2018 NACA Bridge Officers being sworn in by Staff Commodore Bob Lindal. From left to right: Sec/Treas John Burwell, Rear Cdre Ted Moorman,
Vice Cdre Maurice McGough, Cdre Ed Denaci, Jr. Staff Cdre Ed Kutchma


                                         2016 NAI WINNER JAMES KORZETZ


            2017 NACA BRIDGE (left to right) RCDRE Maurice McGough, JRSCDRE
Ken  Griffing,CDRE Ed Kutchma, VCDRE Ed Denaci, SEC/Treas Ted Moorman               


                                    Contestant Fred Cole and wife Linda at the NAI-2016 Banquet



  1. palign='center'brp