Talk to someone in your area

 CALL OR E-MAIL TODAY!

 CONTACT SOMEONE IN YOUR VICINITY AND FIND OUT MORE ABOUT PREDICTED LOG RACING ACTIVITIES NEAR YOU. ALSO, YOU MAY CONTACT NACA ABOUT YOUR INTEREST OR QUESTION ON LOGGING AT:  NACAPLR@gmail.com.

JOIN IN THE FUN!

 Give one of us a call today - there's no obligation
- we love to chat about predicted logging -
 
Area Representative Contact Phone # Contact e-mail
Pacific N/W &
British Columbia
Bob Lindal (206)892-1234 bobl@lindal.com
California,
San Francisco Bay
Ken Griffing (626)333-0513 kgriffing@earthlink.net
California,
Ch. Islands Area
Ed Kutchma (805)640-1570 kutchma@aol.com
California,
Santa Monica Bay
Mickey Scheinbaum (323)428-0304 mcmicky@earthlink.net
California,
Long Beach - Dana Point
Ken Griffing (626)333-0513 kgriffing@earthlink.net
California,
San Diego Area
Ed Denaci (858)672-1799 edenaci@san.rr.com
Illinois,
Chicago Area
John Vignocchi 847-295-7091 johnv@johnkeno.com
Western Lake Erie Bill Stewart 734-5910-492 jwstew4@peolepc.com
New England Area Carl Johnson (603)362-9719 carljnsn@aol.com
Narragansett Bay Ed Sullivan (603)365-6604
karisul@aol.com
Florida Robert Vanlandingham Jr. (727)367-9019 rvanlandingham@tampabay.rr.com
Areas Not Listed Ken Griffing (626)333-5013 kgriffing@earhlink.net
Webmaster
Jeff Calabrese (619)254-6721  
jeffc5250@sbcglobal.net